Our Team

Our Team

The people bringing our mission to life.

Amy Klein

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Campbell-Cohen

Policy Director

Julie Clancy

Deputy Director

Sharon DiLorenzo

Education Director

Marissa Peck

Food Hub Director

Now Hiring

Retail Markets Director

Lily Morrighan 

Healthy Communities Director

Matthew Schueler

Director of Learning and Job Development

Jessica Trowbridge

Operations Director

Sean Wyse

Community Engagement Director

Now Hiring

Grant Writer

Isaiah Brown

Healthy Stores Coordinator

Cody Bloomfield

Volunteer Coordinator

Nora Collins


Anna Costa

Mobile Markets Manager

Gregory Creft

Farm to School Coordinator

Michael DellaRocco

Marketing Coordinator

Alabaster Fels

Food Hub Assistant/Driver

Tess Drauschak

Healthy Streets Coordinator

Lena Faustel

Squash Hunger/Outreach Coordinator

MaryAnn Gonzalez

Gardens Organizer

Megan Healey

Development Coordinator

Laura Kenny

Events Coordinator

Landon DePaulo

Food Hub Buyer

Erina Liddle

Mobile Market Assistant

Nathan Liebert

Mobile Market Assistant

Rebecca Kavaler

Institutional Markets Coordinator

Carmen Ribadeneira

Produce Project Farm Assistant

Wanda Rivera

Program Assistant

Nell R.

Produce Project Farm Manager

Nicki Russell

Market Assistant

Amy Scott

Finance Manager

Melissa Spiegel

Gardens Organizer

Makayla Wahaus

Finance Assistant

Kevin Ziobrowski

Food Access Evaluation Coordinator