Spring 2020 Work Party Schedule

 

DATE

 

GARDEN(S)

 

TIME

 

CITY

Wed. April 1

Ida Street, Rensselaer Family

5pm

Troy/ Renss

Thurs. April 2

Paul’s Place, Hill Street

5pm

Troy

Sat. April 4

Cutler, Vale

11:30am

Schenectady

Craig + Wyllie,

Steinmetz Park

12:30pm

Schenectady

Tues. April 7

Sand Street, Bradford

5pm

Albany

Wed. April 8

Livingston Ave,

Leonard Place

5pm

Albany

Thurs. April 9

Ridgefield Park,

Westland Hills

5pm

Albany

Sat. April 11

Campus, Shoudy

9am

Albany

Bogarten, 

North Albany

10:30am

Albany

 

Ida Yarbrough

noon

Albany

Wed. April 15

Father Flanigans,

Forts Ferry

5pm

Troy/ Latham

Thurs. April 16

Corliss Park,

Garland Ct

5pm

Lansingburgh/ Albany

Mon. April 20

East Greenbush,

Elm Ave

5pm

EG/ Bethlehem

Sat. April 25

Hawk & Clinton

Hudson

9am

11am

Albany

Tues. April 28

Tech Park

5pm

Troy

Wed. April 29

Knickerbacker Park,

Lincoln Park

5pm

Troy/ Albany

Thurs. April 30

Pearl Street,

ETMG, Myrtle & Irving

 

5pm

 

Albany

Thurs. May 7

Cayuga Street, Edward Street

5pm

Cohoes

Wed. May 13

Normanskill,

Dean Leith Memorial

5pm

Albany/ Lansingburgh

Thurs. May 14

Third Street,

North Lake

5pm

Albany

Sat. May 16

Douw, Swift & 7th

9:00am

Troy

11th and Eagle, 8th Street

10:00am

Troy

Vanderheyden, Tech Park

12:00pm

Troy

Sat. May 16

Hartman Rd

9am

Albany

Tues. May 19

Davenport, 

Halfmoon Hts

5pm

Mechanicville/ Clifton Park

Thurs. May 21

A+V, 9th Street

4:30pm

Troy

 For questions, email Tara at gardens1@capitalroots.org.