Our Board of Directors

Guiding Food Access For The Future 

We envision a thriving community where land and fresh food empower physical, social, and economic health.

Our Board of Directors

Anoush Koroghlian Scott, President
Kim Hickok, Executive Vice-President
Jean Gerbini, Vice-President
Mark Bryant, Treasurer
Laura Kozien, Secretary
Deborah Bennett, At-Large
Susan McCormick, At-Large
Sarah Bilofsky
Katie Decker
Megan Leitzinger
Lynne Rittner
Kimberly Sanger Jones
Perry Smith
Michael Whiteman

Amy Klein, Chief Executive Officer

The Tap Roots

Capital Roots’ Honorary Board

Dean Leith, Founder (in memory of)
Sharon Bedford
Michael Bergen*
Douglas Burns*
John Carl
G. S “Chico” Christopher (in memory of)
John Corey
Stephen Cowan*
Margaret Diggs*
Barbara Fama
Jennifer Freeman
William (Bill) Karchner
Wendy Meola
Barbara Nelson
Hannelore Passonno
John Pattison*
Wendy Pattison*
Mary Jane Smith (in memory of)
Raymond Smith
* Past Board President